Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'popup message'.
Found 1 result
Whenever I plug my iPhone 6 into the USB port of my laptop, I get a popup message that reads, "Allow this device to access photos and videos?" with 'Allow' and 'Don't Allow' options. I've spoken with Apple support about how to turn this off and they say it's a Windows function. I cannot find where to disable this annoying message. Help would be greatly appreciated!